Stream Britney's New Album!!

As crazy as BritBrit is, her music is straight up addictive. Therefore, I thought you all might be interested in checking out some tracks from her new album, Blackout. People is letting you stream four of Brit's new songs on their website for free. The girl may be a drug abusin', vajayjay flashin', baby droppin', unfit mother, BUT, girlfriend can still work it in the recording studio (notice I said, recording studio).

Album's out October 30. Track list is below.

1. "Gimme More"

2. "Piece of Me"

3. "Radar"

4. "Break the Ice"

5. "Heaven on Earth"

6. "Get Naked (I Got a Plan)"

7. "Freakshow"

8. "Toy Soldier"

9. "Hot as Ice"

10. "Ooh Ooh Baby"

11. "Perfect Lover"

12. "Why Should I Be Sad"

Get hyped ya'll!!